

2020 ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA Via Web Ex

June 16, 2020 at 4:30PM.

- CALL TO ORDER Chair
- PROOF OF NOTICE OF MEETING AND DECLARATION OF QUORUM Secretary
- APPROVAL OF MINUTES OF LAST ANNUAL MEETING Chair
- **REPORTS**
 - Joseph Budnick, Chair
 - Phillip Kopischke, President and CEO
 - Nicholas Osowski, Chair Supervisory Committee
- NEW BUSINESS
 - Bylaws-no changes to report
 - Set hourly rate of compensation for Directors and Supervisory Committee

 (As permitted by Minnesota Statute 52.09, Sub. 3)
 - Report of Board Member Committee Todd Corbo, Board Member
 - To confirm four (4) Members to the Board of Directors:
 - Joseph Schmidt (3 year term)
 - Nick Nelson (3 year term)
 - Scott Weicht (2 year term)
 - Jean Gallo (2 year term)
 - Recognition of Volunteers
 - Mike Pan
 - Renee Schuyler
 - Questions or Comments
- ADJOURNMENT